wyny ecu

Alte Hauptstraße 14 A, 63579 Freigericht
+49 6055 9369571 [Büro]
wyny-ecu@bildkunstnet.de  - http://wyny-ecu.bildkunstnet.de
 

Prof. Wilhelm Petersen - WP der Mecki-Zeichner

Esens
+49 4971 1383 [Büro]
 - http://hcp-esens2.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.wilhelm-petersen.de
 

Wanda Pratschke

Ostparkstr. 47-49, 60385 Frankfurt am Main
+49 69 445343 [Büro]
 - http://www.skulpturen-wanda-pratschke.de
 

Hans Anthon Wagner - Hans Anthon Wagner

Ammerbuch
+49 7073 7977 [Büro]
hans-anthon-wagner@museumanthon.de  - http://miniaturgraphiken.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.museumanthon.de
 

Heike Walter

Düsseldorf
+49 211 318171 [Büro]
 - http://heikewalter.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.heikewalter.com
 

Petra Watzlawik

Leipzig
+49 341 3014529 [Büro]
 - http://www.watzlawik-art.de
 

Gisela Weber

Frankfurt am Main
+49 69+ 53059966 [Büro]
 - http://giselaweberffm.bildkunstnet.de
 

Max Wolfgang Weber

Thierschplatz 3, 80538 München
+49 89 220214 [Büro]
max@weber-art.de  - http://www.weber-art.de
 

Hermann Weber

Karlsruhe
+49 721 566078 [Büro]
Biberfalle@aol.com
 - http://casanostra.bildkunstnet.de  - http://weberhermann.de
 

Jörg Weber

Harleshäuser Straße 32, 34246 Vellmar
+49 561 8205423 [Büro]
Weber-Art@Joschplanet.de  - http://josch.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.Joschplanet.de
 

Walter Wellenstein - Wellenstein

Paris
+33 1 74306076 [Büro]
wellenstein@bildkunstnet.de
 

Johannes Wentorp - jon hanno

Düsseldorf

 

Günter Weseler

Düsseldorf
+49 211 591620 [Büro]
guenterweseler@bildkunstnet.de  - http://guenterweseler.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.duesseldorf.de/kuenstlerleben/bildende_kuenstler/
 

Herbert Wetterauer

Wörth (Rhein)

 - http://herbertwetterauer.bildkunstnet.de
 

Rainer Wiedemann - rw1946

Lübeck
+49 4508 7484 [Büro]
rainer-wiedemann@bildkunstnet.de  - http://rainer-wiedemann.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.rainer-wiedemann.de
 

Ulrich Wiegand-Laster - Ulrich Wiegand-Laster

Düsseldorf

wiegand-laster@gmx.de  - http://wiegand-laster.bildkunstnet.de
 

Marita Wiemer

Lindenstraße 6, 14974 Ludwigsfelde
+49 3378 875288 [privat]
wiemer.marita@web.de  - http://marita-wiemer.bildkunstnet.de  - http://www.marita-wiemer.de
 

Carola Willbrand

Köln
+49 221 7592877 [Büro]
carola-willbrand@bildkunstnet.de  - http://carola-willbrand.bildkunstnet.de
 

Annette Wirtz

Brachvogelweg 10, 40468 Düsseldorf

annette-wirtz@web.de  - http://annettewirtz.kulturserver-nrw.de  - http://www.annettewirtz.net
 

Ralf Witthaus

+49 (0)163 2496859 [Büro]
ralfwitthaus@gmx.de  - http://ralf-witthaus.kulturserver-nrw.de  - http://www.bundesrasenschau.de
 

Wrobel-Kulik,Brygida

Himmelgeisterstr. 107.A, 40 225 Düsseldorf
+49 163 7429820 [mobil]
 - http://wrobel-kulik.bildkunstnet.de